Virginia Square And Round Dance Events        Last Updated: Friday January 01, 2021        Square And Round Dance Events Posted Today: 19
DateTimeClubEvent NameLocationCallerCuer
Friday January 08, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508 Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday January 22, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Ken JordanN/A
Friday January 29, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday February 12, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubChocolate InsanityLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday February 26, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Mike McIntyreN/A
Friday March 12, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubVASARDA Booster DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday March 26, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Club House Lower level, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Bob ClinebellN/A
Friday April 09, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday April 23, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubSpring Dinner/DanceLake of the Woods Club House, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Ed & Carol PabstN/A
Friday April 30, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday May 14, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Charlie ShoemakerN/A
Friday May 28, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508No Dance/DarkN/A
Friday June 11, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday June 25, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Bob ClinebellN/A
Friday July 09, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday July 23, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Larry WinegardN/A
Friday July 30, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday August 13, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday August 27, 20217:30 PM to 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Ken JordanN/A