Virginia Square And Round Dance Events        Last Updated: Saturday January 01, 2022        Square And Round Dance Events Posted Today: 24
DateTimeClubEvent NameLocationCallerCuer
Friday January 07, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday January 14, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday January 28, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Ken JordanN/A
Friday February 04, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday February 11, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubChocolate Insanity Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday February 25, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Mike McIntyreN/A
Friday March 04, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday March 11, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubVASARDA Booster Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday March 25, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Bob ClinebellN/A
Friday April 01, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday April 08, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Club House Lower Level, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday April 22, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubSpring Dinner Square DanceLake of the Woods Club House, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Ed & Carol PabstN/A
Friday April 29, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday May 06, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday May 13, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday June 03, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday June 10, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Gene ChamberlainN/A
Friday June 24, 20227:30 PM - 9:30 PMLake of the Woods Square Dance ClubRegular Square DanceLake of the Woods Community Center, 110 Sweetbriar Park Road, Locust Grove, VA 22508Bob ClinebellN/A
Friday July 01, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday August 05, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday September 02, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday October 07, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday November 04, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A
Friday December 02, 20227:30 PM to 9:30 PMRiptides Square Dance ClubGeneral Square DanceBayside Presbyterian Church, 1400 Ewell Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455Matt WorleyN/A